Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Property Description

  • General
  • Street View

Dear all,

Please note that in the event that the Isle of Man goes into lockdown/self-isolation due to COVID-19, all staff will be fully contactable via phone, email and video calls.

For the latest updates and more information, please click here or visit https://covid19.gov.im/.

If you have concerns about members of Cowley Groves' staff and viewers/tenants visiting your home please do not hesitate to inform us - your health and peace of mind are what matters most to the Cowley Groves team.

FURTHER COVID-19 UPDATE
Please note that in order to protect the health and well-being of our staff, both our Douglas and Ramsey offices are now closed until further notice.

Our landline numbers have both been re-directed to mobiles and all staff remain fully contactable via phone, text, email, FaceTime, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger and video calls.

We are continuing to carry out free market appraisals via video calls.

CONTACT DETAILS:
Douglas Office: 625888/douglas@cowleygroves.com
Ramsey Office: 812823/ramsey@cowleygroves.com

Mark Canty: 220109/mcanty@cowleygroves.com
Simon Dixon: 418676/sdixon@cowleygroves.com
Richard Bell: 490346/rbell@cowleygroves.com
Orry-James Creane: 365562/ojcreane@cowleygroves.com

Arrange a viewing

Please fill in the form below to arrange a viewing on this property

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message

Please answer the following (human check)

Contact Cowley Groves Douglas

© 2020 Cowley Groves Holdings Ltd

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close