Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Property Description

  • General
  • Street View

VIEWINGS CAN START FROM MONDAY 18TH MAY

Further to the IOM Government Press Briefing on 14th May, we are pleased to announce that property viewings can recommence from Monday 18th.

To arrange a viewing, please call 01624 625888 or email douglas@cowleygroves.com/ramsey@cowleygroves.com.

Cowley Groves - We're Good With Houses!


March Update

Dear all,

Please note that in order to protect the health and wellbeing of our guests and staff, both our Douglas and Ramsey offices are currently closed until further notice.

Our landline numbers have both been re-directed to mobiles and all staff remain fully contactable via phone, text, email, FaceTime, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Skype and video calls.

We are continuing to offer all services, including free market appraisals via video calls and virtual filmed viewings.

For the latest updates and more information, please click here or visit https://covid19.gov.im/.

CONTACT DETAILS:
Douglas Office: 625888/douglas@cowleygroves.com
Ramsey Office: 812823/ramsey@cowleygroves.com

Mark Canty: 220109/mcanty@cowleygroves.com
Daniel Buxton: 415436/dbuxton@cowleygroves.com
Simon Dixon: 418676/sdixon@cowleygroves.com
Richard Bell: 490346/rbell@cowleygroves.com
Orry-James Creane: 365562/ojcreane@cowleygroves.com

Arrange a viewing

Please fill in the form below to arrange a viewing on this property

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message

Please answer the following (human check)

Contact Cowley Groves Douglas

© 2020 Cowley Groves Holdings Ltd

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close